Public Skating

Looking for a place to go ice skating in Hudsonville, MI?

We offer public skating all year at Griff’s Georgetown, as well as skate rental. Please see the below information for additional details.

Admission & Skate Rental:
$10.00 per person

Before your arrival please note:

  • We encourage everyone to register online for Open Skating to ensure your spot. You may register and pay in person only if we are not at capacity
  • We limit our skating sessions to 175 people.
  • Skating groups of 30 or more people will require private ice time. Please call for details. Pricing starts at $10 per person.
  • Skate mates are available upon check-in for $3 each. Exact cash only please on a first come first served basis.
  • Our smallest skate is an infant size 7 and our largest skate size is a 13 in hockey skates (size 14 men’s shoe).
  • All open skating sesssions are 1.5 hours.

Open Skating Schedule:

Saturday November 12 1:00PM-2:30PM 

Friday November 25 7:00PM-8:30PM 

Saturday November 26 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Friday December 16 7:00PM-8:30PM 

Saturday December 17 5:30PM-7:00PM 

Monday December 19 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Tuesday December 20 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Tuesday December 20 8:00PM-9:30PM 

Wednesday December 21 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Thursday December 22 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Friday December 23 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Friday December 23 7:00PM-8:30PM 

Monday December 26 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Tuesday December 27 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Wednesday December 28 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Wednesday December 28 6:00PM-7:30PM

Thursday December 29 12:00PM-1:30PM 

Friday December 30 12:00PM-1:30PM 

*Please check back often to see added times.*